## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Macksville Count Centre

**Area:** Bellingen Shire Council **Ward:** Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

<b>Date of Election:</b> 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 6	Counts Required: 22	<b>Quota:</b> 1,037
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
MANNING Gordon		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
BECKETT Rowley		EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 22
ANDERSON Gillian		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 16
GROUP B			
WADSWORTH Wayne		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 20
KERR-WEARNE Jess		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 12
GROUP C			
TROY Mark		INELIGIBLE	
SCOTT David		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
HARRISON Desmae		ELECTED* 6	COUNT 22
McPHEE Greg		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 17
GROUP D	THE GREENS		
KING Dominic		ELECTED 4	COUNT 1
VERNON Carol		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 18
TINDALL Gabrielle		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 11
FRY Tim		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 8
GROUP E			
JOSEPH Caroline		**	COUNT 22
TAYLOR Bryony		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 10

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 01:09 pm Page 1 of 2

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
WICKERT Rosie	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 9
GROUP F		
KLIPIN Steve	ELECTED* 5	COUNT 22
DALTON Linda	EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 15
SHAW Kenton	EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 14
STOCKTON Michelle	EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 13
GROUP G		
CARTER Garry	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
ROSE Debbie	EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 21
SHAW Kim	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 6
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
HYNES Paul	EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 19

Candidate(s) marked  $\ast$  elected at count 22 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 01:09 pm Page 2 of 2